IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Sterling Sinclair Auracature Drawings & Visual Messages from Ancestors: National Anoriginal Day 2017

Sterling Sinclair Auracature Drawings & Visual Messages from Ancestors: National Anoriginal Day 2017

On the day before the Summer Solstice and National Aboriginal Day, the Ancestors guided me to my paper and markers. 

 This is what they drew through me. 

I am unable to draw as precisely as before because, due to brain tumor(s) my body is unable to perform the required movements – this has been very distressing to me. 

However, today the ancestors asked that I trust them. 

 These are the drawings and visual Auracature messages that I recorded. 

On June 21,2017, I pray that these images will help us find our places within the matrix of our communal life.

I thank the Ancestors for these inspirations, counsel and guidance. Much love, S 

   
    
 

2 responses

  1. Brenda

    Beautiful work Sterling so peaceful

    June 20, 2017 at 10:04 am

    • Thanks Brenda. With all the upheaval and progressive unknown in the world today, such peaceful images are well received gifts from our Ancestors. Much love, S

      June 20, 2017 at 10:07 am

Leave a Reply

