IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Halloween Protection Talisman For You To Use, October 31, 2016

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Halloween Protection Talisman For You To Use, October 31, 2016

 

This year’s Halloween Talisman from me to you. You activate this talisman by repeating the affirmation statement written around the outside and then carrying it or posting it near you. You can trace, transfer onto your skin, print, or place as your screensaver/wallpaper. It has been channelled as a time sensitive talisman. I think that it expires on Nov 2 at 2:00 am (but that night may be universally extended) so do not tattoo this on you. For extra assistance with invasive negative or evil energies or stigmata (like I have as my Halloween infliction) you can place these overtop of all entrances, facing into mirrors (if you are not flipping your mirrors during this time, that is) and house/car vents and in mattresses. To really kick it into gear, burn a copy reciting the affirmation as written while it burns. Many of you have been doing this for years with me – you know the drill. I send you my love. I hope that we all have a love filled next few days. Love, S

 

2 responses

  1. Carla

    Strerling i am a 55 year old wife and mother to a 20 year old college student.on November 1 I woke to find the love of my life my husband dead from a heartache me and our daughter tried to do cpr on him and it was to late our world is turned up side down.He was my nite and shining armor.He alway took good care of me and our daughter.I ve not had to work outside the house for 21 year .He let me take care of my parents and do for them. I am so scare now.I know I can find a job or something to do . Can you please give me some kind of guidance,and I hope he knows how much I love and miss him and need him .God Iam so scare with out him.can you tell him I love him and not to leave me.i need to know he’s with me. Thank you

    November 28, 2016 at 11:06 pm

    • Hi Carla, thanks for writing. I hope to be able to check for you tomorrow. Would that be okay? I have a question, however, did he die from a form of embolism? It does not appear that it was his heart muscle that caused the heart attack. He shows himself as standing beside his body as you and your daughter tried to save him. This is not overly common in sudden deaths like this. I am trying to figure out why he shows no signs of death, strain or pain. He shows himself as if he is grinning. When I initially see that, it usually means that he was to die and there was no ability to stop it. Because of that, he was saved from pangs of death by jumping from his body just moments before the heart attach. If you can help me piece together that, it will be a great help. L, S

      November 29, 2016 at 5:48 pm

Leave a Reply

