IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair: Auracatures and the Stages of Spiritual Alignment, October 19, 2016

Psychic Sterling Sinclair: Auracatures and the Stages of Spiritual Alignment, October 19, 2016

  
 This was part of my presentation in Montreal this past weekend. 

All effort is made in every Auracature session to achieve stage 1.  

In stage 1, we have the ability to see our truth. Most of us hover between 1 & 2. It is pretty difficult on this planet to retain stage 1.

I think it is caused by:

A/ third party energy transference – other people’s energy, influence, words, behaviours. You know, like – we often trust someone until another person suggests that we better not. When it happens as a young person, our trust level drops and we then begin to question what we have with our closest loved ones. So we don’t want 2 but we often bounce around on either side of 2. Walmart shopping for me – tosses me directly deep into stage 3. It is horribly fascinating.

B/ fear, life anxieties, some illnesses, individualized loneliness, sense of being lost or forgotten, etc. Although “A” may inspire many of these characteristics, it is our choice to embrace them or release them.  

So the every-day lesson is – when we feel frazzle – self doubt – etc. our spirit has distanced itself from us. We can simply say, spirit get back in here and flush out this negativity. We got work to do Buddy. Then we allow our spirit to super charge us!!!  

My the FORCE of your Spirit be with you!

L, S

2 responses

  1. Hello Sterling,

    Met you briefly as we hugged at the closing ceremony in Chateauguay last weekend. It was an extraordinary hug, with loads of powerful energy moving back and forth. Your bio resonates with me, your art work scares me a little, and your messages are deeply meaningful to me. I sat in the front row, nearest to you last Friday night when you created the angelic creature lifting a human figure. I think we have much in common, and I’d like to open a conversation with you, electronically or in person, if possible/practical. I live in Picton, so not too far away.
    FYI – One of my ongoing projects is constructing a DIY vortex of love energy on my property, and I’d love to send you my paper on the progress I’ve made.
    Additionally, I’m also interested in your services to access some specific information which I will reveal later.

    warmest regards,
    Steve Staniek
    stevestaniek@gmail.com

    October 22, 2016 at 10:14 am

    • Hey Steve, I was talking about you last night – concerning me drawing at the overhead kind of in front of you. Thanks for writing. I’d be thrilled to see your paper. I had no idea that you were in Picton – pretty close indeed. You can send it to psychicsterling@gmail.com Cheers, S

      October 22, 2016 at 10:29 am

Leave a Reply

