The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair: Instagram Most and Least Favourite Auracature Art Styles: Do You Agree?

Psychic Sterling Sinclair: Instagram Most and Least Favourite Auracature   Art Styles: Do You Agree?

   

 
There are over 3000 Auracature pieces in circulation globally. In February, I thought that I would try out posting various styles of Auracatures.  I posted 500+ photos of Auracatures that I have archived. The above styles were hands down most and least liked styles.  It surprised me because, I thought it would have been the other way around.  Interpretive art is soooooo COOL!!!  

Many Blessings, S

3 responses

  1. I think all of your drawings are amazing. Life is strange. Information, signals, our senses; Ive just seen my newly made dowsing rod rotating in my hand whilst marginally tipped off level, ie. it was swinging uphill!? Suddenly it full stopped, pointing directly at ME. Woah.

    September 5, 2016 at 2:14 pm

  2. Maria Pavel

    I agree with you. I prefer the least liked! But what do we know! LOL

    August 31, 2016 at 10:51 am

Leave a Reply

