IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Ghomeshi Ruling and Maundy Thursday Energy Depiction – Canadian Women are Not Safe, March 24, 2016

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Ghomeshi Ruling and Maundy Thursday Energy Depiction – Canadian Women are Not Safe, March 24, 2016

  


Just before I received notice of the Ghomeshi ruling this morning, I drew this Auracature to commemorate the energies of this Maundy Thursday. 

I pray that if any positive came out of this dreadful infringement of Canadian women’s rights – that this has set aflame a fire burning so hot in women globally that Women of multiple nations will join the Women in Canada and be heard. 

It has been confirmed on this day that Canadian Women are NOT Safe. God help us all.  

As a man, I hang my head in shame. As a person I bow my head in sorrow. 

I shall take time to cry today. 

I am sorry. 


Love to you, S


I also posted this on Facebook:

This set precedent that date rape is permissible, no does not mean no, and that men can lure any woman into his lair and if she walks into his web, no matter her mental state that he can choke her, beat her, throw her around and rape her. On this day, we stepped back in time so far that every woman dating, going out to date, or in a domestic relationship needs to be aware that no matter what is done to them, they must bury it deep inside and shut up. I would hope that instead of asking about these specific women’s rights of appeal and such as if it is their issue and not the issue of all women in Canada that all women in Canada take to the streets and make noise. If there was ever a time in our current history for women to incite riots, marches, demonstrations, etc. now would be that time. I plead that woman come together and make noise like never before. You have become absolutely unsafe in Canada. 

Ghomeshi Ruling Article

Leave a Reply

