IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Sterling Sinclair Counselling Wishing You Happy Holidays, December 24, 2015, Tweed, Madoc, Belleville

Sterling Sinclair Counselling

Wishing You Happy Holidays

December 24, 2015

Tweed, Madoc, Belleville

Christmas can seem like other big holidays when it comes to traffic, hustle and bustle, and family times.

Over the years I created different posts from grinchy ones to cheery ones.

I have many Christmas Eve and Day memories – most fond.

However, there are some hurtful ones too, especially when it came to celebrating just after a close loved one died.

In my family, several such Christmases have passed.

My heart goes out to all of you.

I hope you find some cheer and comedy in these posts.

I drew them over the years in response to comments on my pages.

Sterling Sinclair Counselling Happy Holidays 6

Sterling Sinclair Counselling Happy Holidays

Sterling Sinclair Counselling Happy Holidays 3

Wouldn’t it be nice to have a real money tree?

Since we don’t have a money tree, my family gets together and we make crafts for gifts.

One thing my wife wanted for Christmas was a clean house – now that one is a tall order, but I’m doing the best I can.

I pray for many blessings and much joy for all of us.

Much love and cheer,

Sterling

new counselling page

new counselling blog

 

Leave a Reply

