IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Oracle Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Art Faces in Air – The Voices and I have Returned September 9 2015

Oracle Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature Art Faces in Air

The Voices and I have Returned

September 9 2015

psychic auracature art oracle psychic sterling sinclair breathe air september 9 2015

After my much needed time off, which I called a retirement, my health returned and I am back in business.  www.auracature.com for further details.

I have been going through my archives and found several hundred originals.  During the process of sorting, I could notice that various voices have been channeled over the year.  Today, I was prompted to draw again and this was the image.  These faces are seen in a handful of images that I have drawn over the last 8 years.

Thanks for walking with me.

As for this channel just in today. Notice the number of faces and what you see when you spin it slowly. Remember, when viewing Auracature Art, most of the images recorded are found in the negative space.

L, S

Leave a Reply

