IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Auracature Dedication to the Haltern, Germany Sixteen Students who Passed in the Germanwings A320 4U 9525 Crash Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Art and Medium Message to Home

Auracature Dedication to the Haltern, Germany

Sixteen Students who Passed in the Germanwings Crash

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Art and Medium Message to Home

Please forgive my translation.

I am using Google Translate.

Bitte verzeihen Sie meine Übersetzung.
Ich bin mit Google Translate .

“Auracature Widmung an den Haltern,

Deutschland Sechzehn Schüler,

die in der Germanwings Absturz Passed

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Kunst und Medium Nachricht an Startseite”

April 5, 2015

I have given up offering professional medium services.  However, this tragedy has touched my heart like few ever have.  I mean no hurt to cause.  Please find peace and understanding in this and these posts.  My heart goes out to you all.

“Ich habe die Bereitstellung professioneller Dienstleistungen Medium gegeben . Allerdings hat diese Tragödie mein Herz wie kaum jemals berührt . Ich meine, keine Schmerzen zu verursachen. Hier finden Sie Frieden und Verständigung in dieser und dieser Stellen . Mein Herz geht an euch alle.”

Oracle Strerling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 4U 9525 D-AIPX DAIPX Crash inf French Alps Update April 5, 2015 Medium Mediumship Message 16 Passengers Students Haltern Dead 2

“Play On.”

“No Pain. No Pain.

Together, We’re Together.”

“Play On”. 

“Keine Schmerzen. Keine Schmerzen. 

Zusammen sind wir zusammen . “

While drawing this Auracature, I kept seeing a blue bed spread or comforter that looked like it had a character on it like a “Return of the Jedi” image or something.  Beside it I see an alarm clock.  It was very important that I kept seeing the alarm clock.  Something about it going off when it was not supposed to or that this person was pointing to the clock not working right.  Then the image pans to a pink figurine (it reads as a pig to me but I really can’t make it out).  It jogs my mind as a gift or memoir.   Then I kept seeing underwear – they look like young man’s briefs crumpled and half inside out.  At the same time, I am shown the corner foot of the bed and a clothes closet like location and a dirty sock.  I have a sense of a second floor and a small window looking out to the street (?) from a second floor or from a window out of a roof.  Sorry for the visions not being clear.  They are the first ones that I have received since the crash.

“Beim Zeichnen dieses Auracature , hielt ich sehen eine blaue Tagesdecke oder Tröster, der sah aus wie es ein Zeichen auf sie wie ein ” Return of the Jedi ” Bild oder so etwas hatte . Daneben sehe ich einen Wecker. Es war sehr wichtig , dass ich sah immer den Wecker . Etwas über es geht aus , wenn es nicht auf oder dass diese Person war , die auf die Uhr nicht richtig funktioniert sollte . Dann werden die Bild Pfannen auf einem rosa -Figur ( es liest sich wie ein Schwein zu mir, aber ich kann wirklich nicht machen es aus ) . Er joggt meinem Kopf als Geschenk oder Memoiren . Dann hielt ich sehen, Unterwäsche – sie sehen aus wie Unterhosen jungen Mannes zerknittert und die Hälfte von innen nach außen . Zur gleichen Zeit , ich gezeigt, die Ecke Fußende des Bettes und einem Kleiderschrank wie Lage und eine schmutzige Socke. Ich habe das Gefühl eines zweiten Etage und ein kleines Fenster mit Blick auf die Straße (?) Von einem zweiten Boden oder aus einem Fenster von einem Dach . Sorry für die Visionen nicht klar . Sie sind die ersten, die ich seit dem Crash übermittelt.”

The following is a written message from one (I think one) of the passed students.  It could be more than one student changing their voices as each speak but I am unsure.  Again, I am sorry.

This is the message:

“Das Folgende ist eine schriftliche Mitteilung von einem (ich glaube, eine) der vergangen Studenten. Es könnte mehr als ein Student ändern ihre Stimmen wie jeder sprechen, aber ich bin mir nicht sicher . Auch hier tut mir leid.

Das ist die Botschaft :”

“I’m here mom.

“I’m here.

Sit here.

Bring Dad.

I know he’s angry.

Bring him here.

You will feel my breath as I move your hair.

My odor you smell.

You don’t know it’s me Dad.

Tell him it’s me.

Tell him it’s me.”

” Ich bin hier, Mama .

“Ich bin hier.

Setz dich hier hin.

Bringen Dad.

Ich weiß, dass er wütend ist .

Bringt ihn her .

Sie werden mir den Atem fühlen, als ich mich bewege Ihr Haar.

Ihr Geruch riechen Sie .

Sie wissen nicht, es ist mir Dad.

Sagen Sie ihm, ich bin es .

Sagen Sie ihm, dass es mir. “

My heart goes out to all of you.

May love once again find a way to rejoice in your hearts.

“Mein Herz geht an Sie alle .

Kann Liebe wieder einen Weg finden, in euer Herz sich freuen .”

Love to you, S

This is the April 1, 2015 Auracature Image:

“Dies ist der 1. April 2015 Auracature Bild:”

Oracle Strerling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 4U 9525 D-AIPX DAIPX Crash inf French Alps Update April 1, 2015 Angels Heaven Hope Prayer Catholic Mass Love Dead Passengers 1

 

Love, S

http://www.auracature.com

These two articles are concerning the passed students who perished on the Germanwings 4U 9525:

“Diese beiden Artikel sind über die vergangen Studenten, die auf der Germanwings 4U 9525 umgekommen :”

http://www.wsj.com/articles/german-schoolchildren-feared-victims-of-france-plane-crash-1427209107

http://www.dw.de/haltern-mourns-germanwings-victims/a-18357426

 

Leave a Reply

