IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Did they Die? I Cannot Contact the Deceased Passengers of Germanwings A320 4U 9525. Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Sterling Sinclair Update March 31, 2015

Did they Die?

I Cannot Contact the Deceased Passengers of Germanwings A320 4U 9525.

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Update March 31, 2015

[EDIT APRIL 1: Post and Auracature Update: “Angels Descend.”

https://propheticwisdom.wordpress.com/2015/04/01/angels-descend-upon-passengers-and-crew-oracle-sterling-sinclair-psychic-auracature-art-germanwings-a320-4u-9525-crash-in-french-alps-update-april-1-2015/ ]

Original Post as follows:

As many of you know due to media, chatrooms, and the internet that I have been working as a medium for years and have communicated with many passed people during murder/missing persons investigations.

What happens is that the dead will find me.

I relive their death over and over and over.

As an oracle, my sight is different from a medium or a psychic.

I experience the universe and communication is both cellular and visual impressions coupled with a sense of the universe.

In short, my experience envelops the multiple dimensions of options and issues surrounding things like tragedies for example.

The mass sense of loss has a way of leaving me with stigmatic reactions.

So even when I don’t see it, or hear it, I experience it.

In the situation of 9525, I have not been hit with grief or a sense of passenger death.

It may be delayed but it would be strange for that to happen to me too.

For the entire week, I have been searching for passenger family interviews.

I could only find comments regarding Yvonne Selke.

I have been searching for phone calls and texts and instant messages from them while flying or crashing on that fateful plane.  I have found nothing other than a man who posted a pic of himself allegedly on the plane, but I cannot tell when it was taken or even if it was taken on the plane.

I found a passenger list of a sort and only 123 passengers’ families were being contacted rather than 144ish.

I cannot find concrete conclusive information about the co-pilot.

There is seemingly no media coverage regarding the families’ losses except for ever changing insurance pay outs.

When I try to see the dead passengers, I see blank.  I see an absence of existence.  I try to see them approaching their death.  I see nothing.  Like a psychic block or an impossibility.

I want to offer the loved ones of all the people who allegedly died on that flight a gift of knowing that their loved ones are not suffering.

But I cannot see them.

When I look for them, they are alive and some seem to have never existed.

I am still creeped out by one televised news broadcast that said that there are almost no body remains – it was like they must have vaporized.

Vaporized.  Vaporized.  Like – Disappeared? or Zapped by some sort of weapon or laser that wipes out any trace the person was ever there.

But a person has a spirit.  The spirit lives even when the body dies.

The spirit is who I connect with.

I can only imagine how messed up this sounds, but did all those people actually die on that mountain or in the sky that day?

Is this some sort of illusion?

This is the image I got through my guides.  Since I could not contact the dead I went through a channeled remote ethereal route.

What do you make of this?

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 2015 Dead Killed Passengers Medium

 

So are all those people dead or is this one magnificent show?

God help them.  God Help us all.

L, S

Leave a Reply

