IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

What Shot Down Germanwings A320 4U 9525 over the French Alps? The Plane Never Should Have Taken Off. Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Draws some Answers, March 30, 2015

What Shot Down Germanwings A320 4U 9525 over the French Alps?

The Plane Never Should Have Taken Off.  

Oracle Sterling Sinclair

Psychic Auracature Art

Draws some Psychic Answers,

March 30, 2015

Everytime I close my eyes to see what happened to that plane it looks like it crashed into a ceiling in the sky like an invisible electrical ceiling and then before it hits the mountain it explodes/incinerates seemingly out of the blue.  Like an invisible force suddenly blows the shit out of it.

Never even once have I seen the pilot or co-pilot being directly involved in crashing or stopping the crash of this plane.

Through my vision – I am unable to buy the story that this was in any way an airliner assisted murder suicide or act of terrorism.

The following images illustrate that it was unsafe to fly in that sky that day.

It would not surprise me if pilots refused to fly that plane and that is the reason the co-pilot and pilot were chosen.

That plane should have stayed on the ground.

My visions also show that it was known to the flight crew that something was wrong and dangerous in that sky.

Something wrong indeed.

What was it?

Well, if your plane just slipped too high for any reason, it would be sent directly to the earth.

Yes, I type of science experiment or defence trial of some sort caused it.

I don’t buy that the pilots were refusing to fly after and before the crash just because of labour disputes or grief.

Take a look at these images.
The first Auracature is a channeled drawing of what brought down the plane:

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 2015 What Shot Down Plane 1

 

When I first saw this image, all I could think of was the image I drew earlier this week illustrating what Yvonne Selke knew.  Take a look:

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 27 2015 Yvonne Selke What she know

 

What in the Hell was and possibly still is in that sky?

Did she know?

On another post today I respond to why she was even on that plane.

The answer may surprise you.

In order to solve this odd arc and triangle image puzzle, I asked for clarification.

What I saw in my mind was:

NOTHING!!!

Then out of nothing, an invisible something emerging out of nowhere.

Then pure energy.

This is the image that drew through me:

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 2015 What Shot Down Plane 2

 

When I saw this image, it made me think of another Auracature I drew earlier in the week.

Look at the tail of plane:

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 2015 3 9525

 

And remember, I keep seeing a pressure pushing the plane up too high and hitting a ceiling of energy just before having to descend?  This could depict it.

In order to figure out what was causing this spiralling energy, I drew another odd Image:

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 2015 What Shot Down Plane 3

 

Is this a UFO?

This is a common Auracature symbol for Extraterrestrial Technology or involvement.

None of my visions ever illustrated or even alluded to Extraterrestrial Ships being directly involved in shooting this plane down.  But, what about the technology extracted from Extraterrestrial sources either communication or technology extracted from ships or archives?

So I asked for clarification:

When this image came, I knew we were screwed.

Oracle Sterling Sinclair Psychic Auracature Art Lufthansa Germanwings Airbus 320 Flight 4U 9525 crash into the French Alps on its way from Barcelona to Dusseldorf March 24 2015 What Shot Down Plane 4

Do you know of a secret lab in the Mediterranean that has connections with extraterrestrial technologies/informations and is connected with wars, weapon technology, world currency, and is situated in or near the Greek Islands?

Any subs and energy disturbances around there lately?

I bet you do?

See why I wish I never drew this image.

What organization or family business has made a fortune off of every major war on earth in the last 100 years at least?  Could it/they be involved in this device?

Is there a race to develop this device to shoot down nuclear weapons or open portals?

Anyway, this is where this is coming from – as far as my Psychic Auracatures illustrate today.

Do you have the chills?  I sure do.

So is this connected with HELLADS, CERN, HAARP and the Pentagon or other project/organization?  It sure seems that what that plane met may have been a combination of nightmares but what finally obliterated it may have been something even more sinister.

Imagine a tool, that simply wipes out flying objects in mid air without any trace of it having been there or even before it gets there?

This is what we face in our world.

God Help us all,

L, S

 

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    there is something wrong with you get help!

    April 1, 2015 at 12:16 pm

    • Dear Anonymous, you are welcome not to read my blog. I pray that grace and love find you. Blessings, S

      April 1, 2015 at 12:50 pm

Leave a Reply

