The Art of Visual Healing

Oracle Sterling (Psychic Sterling Sinclair) Auracature and Channeled Message “I Am He, She is Me, We are We – Free We Must Be!” October 7, 2014

Oracle Sterling (Psychic Sterling Sinclair)

Auracature and Channeled Message

“I Am He, She is Me, We are We – Free We Must Be!”

October 7, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Life Coach Medium Counselling Auracature Art  Madoc Tweed Belleville I Am Free Freedom 2014

 

“When I wander through swamps of confusion,

I wonder of dangers amid the confusion.

Day and night – rest and flight.

I see the Son, He sits on the sun.

To stay and turn back OR look in deep waters

Wanting to run

Over three moons she skates upon skies,

Sifting my sands as time sinks to cry.

Majesty, marvel, mixed mysteries am I.

A distance to travel, no distance to fly.

I slip in the silt, the surface???

Moon’s quilt.

Feathers float down,

He sees from the sun.

Her toes dance in sea foam, she refuses to run.

I turn to He, I only can see

From inside

I reach that mystical beach.

From my glowing face Death does leach.

Alive from inside; Life is my bride.

I will not drown

My love will abide.

Rise up with me dears,

Time stands still it – it passes man’s years.

My glasses once clouded

Now sparkle and clear.

He lifts my soul up.

She’s ME

I APPEAR!”

Leave a Reply

