IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Authentic Development and Wannabe Syndrome, August 12, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Authentic Development and Wannabe Syndrome

August 12, 2014

It seems that no matter where I go I face people wanting to be something / someone else.  Even in the psychic world, people seek to know more or seek to block what they are told.  In a competitive world of entertainment and dreamy notions of fantasy depicted in film and novels these days, it is no wonder that people recognize something in them and ask their silent question, “What can I do?”

At least twice a week, someone will ask me how I developed my skills and when did they begin.  Being “psychic” runs in my family (generations deep).  Some people are more psychic than others and some different than others but it simply runs through my veins.  We were genetically made this way.  I was raised by a mother who was afraid that I might be possessed and that I might tell secrets that I knew before I was supposed to know them (if, I was supposed to…) but she never told me that what I saw was not possible.

The second most common request from people is for me to help them develop their skills – Occasionally to be like me.  Trust me.  Being me is no cake walk.

The development of psychic and psychic-related skills is exponentially progressive in both directions – stronger and weaker as we age.   We are born who we are born and we see what we see.  Then we grow up in an environment that welcomes us to grow into who we are or welcomes us to grow into what we are supposed to be.  Most of us are born into an environment that hovers somewhere in between.

Authentic development is far more reliable than making one’s way through a course or joining a group and taking lessons.  To naturally develop – To take a step out of our own ways and simply let who we are grow, is all we ever need to truly do.

Wannabe Syndrome is a dangerous slide to slip down, for it can be well oiled and before you know it you are strung up in the monkey bars OR it can be dry, hot and shiny leaving you stuck half way down with butt burns.

Classes, meditations, and like-minded communities can be helpful but down the garden path one can be led if Wannabe Syndrome is guiding the tour rather than your Authentic Development.

Believe in you and step out of the way of your light and dark arguments of good vs evil and possible vs impossible.

Welcome you.

Allow you to see and be seen.  If you feel you have lost skills.  Don’t.  You did not lose skills, they were simply placed on another shelf.  Once you find the shelf, there your skills will be waiting for you to embrace them.

I asked for the Universe to draw through me an Auracature that explains the above.

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Master Oracle Psychic Reading Life Coach Coaching Ontario Canada Madoc Tweed Marmora Belleville Peterborough Kingston Toronto Ottawa Spiritual Retreat Auracature development

Notice how the blooming sprout requires no rain but does fine in the sunshine.  You were born to sprout.  Now allow you to grow.

Love, S

Leave a Reply

