The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Chemtrails Photos – I’m Going to Attempt Registering a FB Page to This, June 22, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Chemtrails Photos

 I’m Going to Attempt Registering a FB Page to This

June 22, 2014

 

Please send me your articles and photo of the trails.

Since they are allegedly a hoax (not to me – to me, these are real what ever is in them), the photos and articles should cause no problems.  Should they?

If we look at these trails in the sky left by planes as being visual pollution then maybe we can get traction that way.

“Visual pollution is an aesthetic issue, referring to the impacts of pollution that impair one’s ability to enjoy a vista or view. The term is used broadly to cover visibility, limits on the ability to view distant objects, as well as the more subjective issue of visual clutter, structures that intrude upon otherwise “pretty” scenes, as well as graffiti and other visual defacement.

Read more: http://www.pollutionissues.com/Ve-Z/Visual-Pollution.html#ixzz35Ny7pSdE

 

Chemtrail-May-7-2013-3

Chemtrail-May-7-2013-1

 

belleville-chemtrail

Chemtrails

Chemtrail-May-7-2013-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A hoax?

http://www.chemtrailupdate.com/ten-reasons-why-chemtrails-are-a-hoax

Bill Gates on Chemtrails:

http://www.truthorfiction.com/rumors/g/Bill-Gates-Chemtrails.htm#.U6cJXPldXQg

Chemtrails vs Contrails:

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread348964/pg1

Desiree Rover Presents Chemtrails Lecture to the EU: 

On April 9, 2013, in a hearing of the EU Parliament, I gave a presentation on the health effects of chemtrails.
See my slides on http://www.desireerover.nl/biowar/

Nanosized aluminum being sprayed in the atmosphere, causing degenerative disease, says neurosurgeon

http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/nanosized-aluminum-being-sprayed-in-the-atmosphere-causing-degenerative-disease-says-neurosurgeon/

I could build a limitless post with arguments for and against the existence of chemtrails.  If we all agreed that they are chemtrails, then what chemicals are being sprayed would become the next list and why are they being sprayed the next list and by whom would be the next list.

I welcome discussion, please feel free to comment.

What I am going to try is a Visual Pollution – Trail-Art slant.

Please email your photos to me at psychicsterling@gmail.com.

Please include where and when it was taken and if you do OR do not want your name mentioned.

The simple observance of trails (ie chemtrails – I think) in one visual image collection shall speak for itself without conspiracy.

They are in the sky – that is not argued by anyone I have found.  What they are, by whom and for what purpose forms the chemtrail conspiracy theories.

Blessings,

S

 

11 responses

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to andd you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating annd the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care forr to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read ffar more from you. This is actually a
    great web site.

    October 5, 2014 at 4:41 pm

  2. You actujally make it appear so easy together with your presentation however I in finding this
    topic to be really something which I believe I would never
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward to your next submit, I’ll attempt to
    get the hang of it!

    October 3, 2014 at 3:34 pm

  3. you’re actually a excellent webmaster. Thhe web site loading pace is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic job on this subject!

    September 30, 2014 at 1:53 am

  4. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have anny isszues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and
    I ended up losing a feew months of hard work
    duee to no data backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

    September 24, 2014 at 6:54 pm

  5. Hi there terrific website! Does running a blog such as this take
    a massive amount work? I’ve virtually no understanding
    off programmjing but I had been hoping to start
    mmy own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any suggestions or tiips
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply had to ask.
    Thanks!

    September 19, 2014 at 5:59 am

  6. Yes! Finally something about dead.

    September 6, 2014 at 9:25 am

  7. Unquestionably believe that which you stated.
    Yoour favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing tto
    be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worrries that they just
    don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    toop and defined ouut the whole thing withut having side effect , people could take a signal.

    Will probably be back tto get more. Thanks

    August 5, 2014 at 2:31 am

    • Stuff out there – intrigues me that so many people are ill with odd illnesses at a high concentration near by and the symptoms worsen within 1 day of the emissions gridding the skies

      August 11, 2014 at 11:28 am

  8. We have a private blog that teaches how to build an ionic vortex fan REVERSING the chemical IONS in CHEMTRAILS making them inactive.
    If any of you are interested in joining this private blog, JOIN WordPress.com and request to view the blog, bustachemcloud..that’s it!
    ” One of the goals of chemtrails is to provoke artificial storms through agglutination of humidity. Our equipment can greatly decrease the effect that, by changing the electrical charge of the metal ions contained on the trails through the crystals.”

    June 22, 2014 at 1:45 pm

Leave a Reply

