The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Message Relayed Through 4 Retro Auracature Images from the Sterling Archives. May 5, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature Message

Relayed Through 4 Retro Auracature Images

from the Sterling Archives

May 5, 2014

What does this collection say?

What message does it reveal for us?

Please share.

We are not alone.

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Art Alpha and Omega Beginning and Ending May 5 2014

 

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Art Men Revealed We are Here May 5 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Art Taro Deck Card The Tower May 5 2014

What do you think?

Love, S

 

 

10 responses

  1. Where are you Sterling? Hope all is OK, I miss your auracatures and insights

    May 20, 2014 at 4:32 pm

  2. mary

    Here is another one and I feel this has to do with those girls being kidnapped over them going to school……and the terror network is huge and this is just the start…..http://briansdreams.com/albums/userpics/10001/dream_prediction_number_5607_may_4_2014_1_dreams_brian_ladd.jpg

    May 8, 2014 at 9:39 pm

  3. mary

    ok here is one prediction I have seen from another psychic blog and it just rings all too well with me and that missing plane and putin………..http://briansdreams.com/albums/userpics/10001/dream_prediction_number_5607_may_4_2014_1_dreams_brian_ladd.jpg

    May 8, 2014 at 9:37 pm

  4. I have been suffering awful back of the neck pain on and off for weeks. woke up this morning and it was gone, so felt in the right space now to attempt to dowse again.
    I still keep consistently getting the plane is in Pakistan, close to Karachi or in Karachi. Passengers may be there also. Rather than ask if any are still alive, I ask if any have beating hearts as sometimes t hose who have passed are confused and think they are still alive. Intuitively I get shown pictures of flags, one has a red cross, other has yellow crescent.

    May 8, 2014 at 4:51 pm

  5. Car la

    The first picture if you turn it upside down , I seen things like a freighter plane bangladesh symbol a boat firing back a chameleon with a cane, a man in a coffin number 6 ,stairs half of the earth .i can’t put all together , the third picture I think its Putin talking to someone in Giza about bombing Israel or Italy I can see the plane on the column

    May 6, 2014 at 11:39 pm

  6. mary

    Carla I keep seeing Italy on other blogs and I also keep seeing things about Aliens revealing themselves to us, they are already on earth….kind of like a men in black thing….I have been seeing these two subjects quite a bit.

    May 6, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    • I met a person in 2007 whom I already knew, who suddenly spoke straight to me saying “Im a chameleon”. I also was later sat at my PC one day and searched for something on Google. Grey Aliens. *Millions of pages of info appeared! An Aliens Catalogue you’d call it. The next day – nothing. Not a single thing there. I’d call that “disclosure’ wouldnt you?

      May 13, 2014 at 2:25 pm

      • Hi Sally, I was wondering what you meant by Grey Aliens so I did a google search. that freaked me out when I saw what pictures came up, this are the exact same face I have been seeing in my minds eye for the past two weeks. The vision of the grey alien face comes to me at random times and also when I have been doing Reiki on myself. I have never until a few weeks ago had a vision of any sort if alien face before, so was perplexed as to why I was being shown it.

        May 13, 2014 at 4:08 pm

  7. Carla

    Is Putin behind all this ,it looks like Italy is going to be bombed,Putin is the man behind the iron curtain right ?

    May 6, 2014 at 11:50 am

Leave a Reply

