The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Art Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370 370 Update May 6 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature Art

Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370, 370

Update May 6 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Art Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370 370 Update May 6 2014

 

I get a sinking feeling as I keep seeing mass graves.

Could the drones have been trying to kill survivors rather than militants?

This question and the accompanying visions has been haunting me for several days (since the first strike in Yemen…)

What do you think?

I hope my visions and sense of dread is wrong.

God Help them.

God Help Us All,

S

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    They are not dead yet but I think they are going to be killed by the terrorists any time now. Killed with guns buried in mass grave.

    June 4, 2014 at 5:46 pm

  2. Anonymous

    I still feel them alive too but they are all so black. These aurcatures are exactly what I keep feeling has happened to them. They have lost all hope.

    June 4, 2014 at 5:44 pm

Leave a Reply

