The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Conversion and Rebirth Almost Complete, May 1, 2014

Psychic Sterling

Conversion and Rebirth Almost Complete

May 1, 2014

I have tried to post, but  my sight has been impaired over the last short while.

From death to life, my spirit has been out of body a lot lately.

I apologize if I have been in your thoughts, dreams or rooms.

My body acts as a containment vessel for my ever expanding energy.

Today, I begin gain access to self.

Thanks for your patience.

If all continues to go as they are, I should be back posting within a couple of days.

Blessings and Love to you all, S

Sterling-Holy-Water

 

Sterling-Sinclair-Silver-Meadows

Sterling-Sinclair-Death-4

 

sterling-faeries-and-orbs-1

Sterling-Sinclair-Love

Love,

Sterling

 

 

 

5 responses

  1. Dearest Sterling, may your transformation be blessed with love and light.
    I look forward to reading your next insight. I’m Still trying to get some dowsing done.

    May 1, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    • What a ride this has been since that last blood moon. Getting my sea legs back just now.
      S

      May 6, 2014 at 9:30 am

  2. mary

    sorry last post from me….seems my world has been crashing lately….try moving one step forward and go 10 steps back!

    May 1, 2014 at 4:20 pm

  3. Anonymous

    Hope you feel better and get back to “form”! I have been so out of whack in the last few weeks and so has my daughter…..so many emotions…not sure bc of the blood moon and the planets aligning are what are causing this…I yi yi!!

    May 1, 2014 at 4:18 pm

  4. Carla

    Wishing you well

    May 1, 2014 at 11:03 am

Leave a Reply

