IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Message Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370, 370. April 25, 2014. Have things moved?

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature Message

Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370, 370.

April 25, 2014.

 Have things moved?

This Auracature perplexes me.

It isn’t triangulating the Rothschild Villa on Corfu is it?

http://www.theweek.co.uk/people/39925/hannah-rothschild-spills-beans-corfu

If so why?

Please share your thoughts.  The answers are out there.  By sharing them, we help each other.

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370 370 April 25 2014

 

If you find the sudden shift in the images and messages unnerving, you are not alone.

Since those bombings in Yemen, energies and visions have been really scrambled.

http://rt.com/op-edge/154572-obama-yemen-drone-program-killings/

I still feel the energy of survivors.

Some of the people on the plane were very valuable.

Some, the energy says, will make/are making controversially great shields.

God help them.

God help us all,

S

12 responses

  1. Yes, I do not think the Rothschild are directly related to the missing plane either. i have been having trouble dowsing for the passengers and crew. Keep getting that I am not allowed to ask at this point. But, I do get that the plane is near or in Karachi, but it may have been moved by now. will try again today, school hoildays here in NZ so hard to find a quiet time and space at home!

    May 1, 2014 at 4:09 pm

  2. Anonymous

    Soon as I came back here Ive seen the same pattern AGAIN; 2 +1. Its an incessantly repeating (I dont just mean common) pattern for me right now. Identical twins +1. H20?

    April 29, 2014 at 5:32 pm

  3. Carla

    I was watching cnn this morning and ,a company from Australlian thinks they found Wreckage in bay of Bengal it’s a bout time they are looking there . I know it not the plane , but u have said that’s were the survivors were I feel they are no longer there God please help them to come home

    April 29, 2014 at 9:26 am

    • Well, it likely is not this MH370 unless it was planted. But if they were ever going to search the water for MH370, the bay of Bengal would have been the best dollars spent first and foremost. S

      May 1, 2014 at 8:51 am

      • Carla

        The shape in the boat looks like Pakistan I don’t know

        May 1, 2014 at 11:01 am

  4. Carla

    People have been moved to the plane by a boat I don’t understand location,would Boeing not know when the engines start up ? It may be to late then ,God please help them

    April 25, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    • You see, your point has bothered me. I have wondered the same thing. When you consider this, you begin to question who are really involved in this missing plane? This rabbit hole goes very deep. Very deep indeed. S

      May 1, 2014 at 8:46 am

  5. Crikey! As soon as I opened up this page and and started to read the message before I even saw the picture I came over with this extremely strong tingling goosebumpy feeling all over my body and became dizzy. This sensation got worse when I saw the dreaded Rothschild name which fills me with dread and sick feeling whenever I see that name. I do not know what to say at this point, but I will dowse today and see what gets revealed.
    Love and light to all

    April 25, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    • There have been links made on the web about the Rothschild ownership of some part of the plane that disappeared. I discounted it and did not look further into it because if you look hard enough, the most powerful family in the world has their hands into everything. So it is not helpful. However, when you look into the Rothschild family financing great war efforts over the years, one then starts to connect the dots. Direct affiliation with the missing plane, I have not yet seen. S

      May 1, 2014 at 8:44 am

Leave a Reply

