IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Down with Sudden Illness, April 22, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Down with Sudden Illness

April 22, 2014

If you have been wondering why I have been silent for hte last few days, it is because of a hideous flu-bacteria-something-or-other.

I am doing better today, but not at 100%.

I have not been willing to enter the psychic realm while ill.

Thanks for your patience.

I will be posting once again soon.

What has stricken me is that my posts about Russia and Ukraine being about Jews and history repeating itself (1936-1942) seems to be living itself out before our eyes with the mandatory registration of Jews in Ukraine.

Allegedly the memorandums are part of a hoax, but the sentiment is on cue.

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2014/04/19/359181/ukraine-jew-registration-hoax-traced/

The movement to war in the war seems to point energetically toward the Jews.

Is this simply due to hate, or is it due to equalization of power, injustice, threat of sovereignty, world destabilization, God’s Retribution, or something else?

Nonetheless, we will see how all things play out in the coming months and days.

Stay Well.

S

6 responses

  1. Hi Sterling, I have been following your messages for a month after I came across your website while searching for insights on MH 370. I check your page everyday and thought you must have been ill. i am Reiki Master and will send you Reiki if you wish. I also do dowsing and over the world map I get that passengers and plane is either in or near Pakistan, woth passngers/crew scattered in different locations, same as you. Also, strangely, I did get last week that either some passengers or crew were back in China, which I cannot make sense of. I live in New Zealand and have felt all along that what happended to this flight is not what the officials are telling us. Love and light to you,

    April 22, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    • There are some things that have changed Donna for sure. Strange messages. I thought it was my illness causing the misread. But you and I both on opposite sides of the world are seeing very similar things. Something is definitely on the move. Sadly, I am not reading the movements as being overly positive. Thanks, S

      April 23, 2014 at 8:11 am

  2. Greg Storring

    Got better fast , might miss something important , Big Hugs G C Sent from my iPad

    >

    April 22, 2014 at 9:40 am

  3. I hope you’re feeling better. Interestingly i was reading a post by an astrologer who explained the grand cardinal cross planetary line up at the moment, they mentioned flu as a symptom of the astrological happenings. Strangely I read it again in another post and myself and many others have had the flu recently. It’s autumn here, not our usual flu season.

    April 22, 2014 at 8:16 am

    • Thank the stars for astrologers. This down pressure of illness is surely related. Odd illnesses. Very odd indeed. S

      April 23, 2014 at 8:07 am

Leave a Reply

