IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Comes Under Psychic or Radio Wave Attack – Depleting Function – Raises to Post, April 7, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Comes Under Psychic or Radio Wave Attack

Depleting Function

Races to Post

April 7, 2014

 

I am posting at my 11:39am.

I began feeling not right at 5:00am.

I have progressively gotten worse.

The psychic read is that a radionics-type machine is fucking with my nervous system.

My brain, thoughts, co-ordination is being progressively drastically altered.

My metallic filling feel like they are humming – pain from them.

The worse physical pain feels like the wires holding my muscles together from my hernia surgeries almost feel like they are cutting themselves out of my flesh.

I am sure this will pass, but gosh it hurts.

Please forgive me.

I am trying.

Send energy help or screens to block this nightmare.

God help us if it is Yellowstone – that would be way worse.

Who ever they are: they do not want me posting.

Again, please forgive any confusion with my posts today.

This is the drawing to illustrate what is happening to me at this time.

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Radio Waves Earth Unrest Auracature What is Happening to Me April 7 2014

 

God help us all.

I love you.

S

2 responses

  1. mary

    That is so weird! I have hurt worse than I have ever hurt the last week and just haven’t felt right for the last few days…..haven’t been able to sleep either!

    April 7, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      Sleep and rolling and tossing and not sleeping and in so much pain and with so many fluctuations in moods and emotions. You are not alone Mary. L,S

      April 7, 2014 at 7:24 pm

Leave a Reply

