IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Psychics Wrong – Satellites, Satellite Interpretations, Multiple Countries Searching, Eyeballs of Searchers and Released Government Information Correct! Really? Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370, 370, April 4, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Psychics Wrong

Satellites, Satellite Interpretations, Multiple Countries Searching, Eyeballs of Searchers and Released Government Information Correct!

Really? 

Missing Malaysia Plane Flight MH370, 370

April 4, 2014

Before I begin one of my rarely published rants, I think that governments would benefit by hiring groups of psychics and cross reference their information with factual data and interview finding etc.  By putting science, technology and psychics together, a very strong team could exist.  Also, with that said, I believe that some countries still do employ psychics for psychic warfare purposes, but that is another post all to its own.

Rant/Reflection Begins:

As a psychic, I am blasted by many people for making predictions or sharing visions because factual data never lies.

Remember that I have 5 years of University education in mathematics and the sciences.  It is likely that I understand factual data better than most people, especially other psychics who may not have been trained to work with factual data and draw conclusions.

The problem with factual data is instrumental and human error.  Once that is taken into account, there is the issue with interpreting the factual data.  In the case of MH370, the world is to believe that the Malaysian Satellites and Military are so useless that a plane can simply disappear from detection.  This issue with factual data is manipulation of data or covering up/changing/ridding data by the data collectors and data owners.

With all the billions and billions of dollars of equipment in the skies, on land and in/on the water, the plane has simply disappeared.  All that factual data has allegedly proven, without question, that all of the people who were on that plane are dead.  But, seemingly every single piece of factual data has led to millions of international dollars being spent, a media circus, public frustrations, and nothing being found.

Day by day, the search zone changes, a satellite image says this and then “oops” nope, another satellite images says this – then “oops” again.

Following groups of marine life that feed on humans might be more reliable than anything.  Have you heard about that?  I haven’t.

So far, psychics like me have posted on the internet and some have allegedly been hired to help with the search.  Psychics are coming under attack for either not finding the people or not supporting the search mission in the south Indian Ocean.

Today, I did a couple quick Google searches on psychics and MH370 and what I saw was quite remarkable.  Most posts were from March 12-25, 2014.  Almost none have been posted since the 25th.  What have been posted are “news” articles about psychics getting involved.  Many seem to be scathing of psychics.

Even if in the end I am proven wrong with all of my posts, I can say that at least I tried to help (I didn’t cost a country millions of dollars for a boat to wander aimlessly at sea searching for something that might not even be there).  In the absolute least, maybe by publicly posting, hope has been kept alive, and a pursuit for truth has been strengthened.

As in any missing persons’ cases, hope must remain alive in the loved ones and searchers until the person has been found and confirmed dead.  It is that hope that seems to keep the survivors surviving and it helps the passed victims’ spirits/souls find their way through the pain, death and dread dread that they may have experienced.  Until the families can welcome their metaphysical energies back home and lay the fallen to rest (even without body present), the dead have shown many mediums that they struggle.

At this time, however, neither psychics nor factual data have been proven to be true without a shred of doubt.  In the matter of MH370, I highly doubt the absolute truth will ever be found or at least publicly disclosed.

In one of my first posts, I pointed out that MH370 is what conspiracy theories are made of.  In this case, watch the conspiracy theories develop.  We are now at the point where many theories are being formulated.  Remember the toppling Twin Towers of 911?  Remember how the media showed planes hitting the towers that were built to sustain a plane impact?  Remember watching them fall almost straight down?  Remember the sawed off girders by what seems to have been nanobot technology?  Remember the war and fight on terror that followed?  We all saw it with our own eyes.  We saw proof, did we not?  But conspiracy theories and finger pointing directions are many.  Was the absolute truth given or were we led to believe what our eyes showed us?

Keep in mind that no matter the factual data or the psychic information released, it is possible for an illusion to be at hand.

What illusion are you willing to believe?

No matter what I post on here as a psychic.  No matter what you read or hear from other psychics or factual data releases, always, always, always, keep an open mind.  NOTE: No psychic is 100% correct in/during this dimensional reality & the chance of there not being a MH370 cover-up at some level is 0% in/during this dimensional reality.  Therefore, always keep an open mind.

What you see, may not be what you get.

You put the pieces together.

Your truth may be the only truth that matters in the end.

I am open with my clients and remind them that I do not know them or their lives.  At first meeting, I am a total stranger to them.  If I mention something in a session that they have been wondering about, they are not to take what I say as absolute truth but to be aware that their thoughts may be correct and they should pay closer attention to further factual clues that come up in their lives.

With all this said, the psychic read that I get even today is that there are some survivors.

Keep hope alive.  Your hope will drive the searchers to keep searching for people.

Remember, no matter what was on that plane that we have not yet been told, the most valuable cargo on that plane were the people.  They are worth searching for till found.

Thanks for being understanding and letting me rant.

Blessings,

S

5 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Excellent indeed.Love.

    April 4, 2014 at 6:12 pm

  2. Anonymous

    I loved your rant.It was as if the words were coming from my mouth.Excellent .I believe in you.Love

    April 4, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      I have been trying to keep it together. When other psychics were writing me privately I wasn’t as pressured but now the silence. An eerie silence. With the super volcano stirring and being an empath connected to earth movements, I became overwhelmed and released. I hope I did not hurt feelings by my rant. Thank you for your reply anonymous. It is now near midnight on the 4th and I am feeling a lot better than I was this morning. Tonight’s MH370 post is quite telling of what’s going on behind the scenes. Blessings, S

      April 4, 2014 at 10:21 pm

  3. Excellent! I was looking for a site or theory. What I found was truth and hope. Agreed the truth will probably never come to light; hopefully the relatives and friends of those on board will find Peace and enough knowledge to rest in it…and connect spiritually with their loved ones.

    April 4, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      It is difficult for me because I would like to believe that they parked the plane and are having a secret holiday. If it were taken and it did crash, I want to believe that no body is suffering. I want to believe so many things, but my visions, dreams and channels (Auracatures included) keep showing many things that just don’t logically fit with the information that I have. No matter what way, I just keep seeing survivors and something imminent coming involving the plane. I still keep seeing a possible future that a plane is found in pieces in the Ocean but it is not MH370, only placed there to look like it. Thanks for your understanding Pat. S

      April 4, 2014 at 10:17 pm

Leave a Reply

