The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature “Sunny Day Smiles,” It is time. I Love You and Send You A Smile. March 28, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature “Sunny Day Smiles”

It is time.

I Love You and Send You A Smile.

March 28, 2014

There is so much pain in the world with all that is going on.

Although I will be posting Auracature channel updates today,

I prayed for better times and in turn, I received this Auracature.

No matter your hurt, I sure hope this lightens your hear today.

I send you a smile, pass it on…

Sterling Sinclair Smiles

 

May blessings find you today.

Love,

S

One response

  1. Lisa masterson

    Luv this sterling , it sure put a smile on my face…. Thanks :0)

    March 29, 2014 at 6:16 pm

Leave a Reply

