IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Creates a New Page Featuring Blog Post Links Related to the Universal God-Program Code and You, March 27, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Creates a New Page

Featuring Blog Post Links Related to

The Universal God-Program Code and You

March 27, 2014

 

I became intrigued by the Radionics-Like Machines and how they really accessed multiple layers of a human’s existence.

The codes and programs, seemed to fit my continuous visions of streaming digits before my eyes like in the movie, the Matrix.

The machines and the codes helped develop the effectiveness of Auracatures upon energy alterations and detection.

The document Alien Interview http://www.alieninterview.org/ unlocked further memories of the code and the function of Auracatures.

I have been journaling and drawing and reflecting about the code and how it fit within my visions of God, my own life experiences and relating them to my careers.

The following page is a small collection of my blog posts related to the Universal God-Program Code.

I hope that some of you find this intriguing and even helpful.

We are living during an amazing time.

It is time to awaken: https://propheticwisdom.wordpress.com/psychic-sterling-sinclair-links-to-universal-god-program-code-and-you/

Many Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

