The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Gets Hit With Sudden Grief – March 26, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Gets Hit With Sudden Grief

March 26, 2013

I will not be posting further on topics today.

At 8:35 AM EST Canada, I was hit with deep sadness.

The depth of despair is overwhelming.

It is not mine.

I have no apparent need to personally grieve.

Accompanying the grief response, I am flooded with notions of failure and feel defeated.

Suddenly this swarm of negative emotion flowed after my morning map dowsing.

In silence, I wish you a day of peace.

Love,

S

 

 

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Gang Stalking Questions About Targeted Individuals Map | Gangstalking Information

  2. Krista

    Dear Stirling, quick question. Recently had akashic records done by lovely girl (can’t recall name and her card not with me), at your friend’s Cheryl in Tamworth. Anyhow, she was first told I was a beacon (another star system), and then they told her I was a “Code carrier” – she told me she was going to emial you and ask you as in all her years done the medium/akashic readings she had never encountered that. I also had a past reading with you – I am a fellow angel.

    March 26, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      Hi Krista,
      Thanks for writing.
      Since Trish did your reading at Cheryl’s, I would suggest that you contact Trish or Cheryl for clarification.
      I do not recall Trish or Cheryl mentioning the code issue in relation to you.
      However, I am in contact with Trish each week on Facebook.
      This is Trish’s new page if you would like to contact her: https://www.facebook.com/ThePeacefulHealingTree
      I trust that you have Cheryl’s contact number.
      I believe that she is quite knowledgeable on the topic too.
      In the mean time, if you would like to read some of my blog posts related to the Universal God-Program Code to which Trish may be referring, please feel free to read my blog page that you just inspired me to put together:
      https://propheticwisdom.wordpress.com/psychic-sterling-sinclair-links-to-universal-god-program-code-and-you/
      Again, many blessings,
      S

      March 27, 2014 at 7:18 am

Leave a Reply

