IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Did Psychic Sterling Sinclair Direct the Search for the Missing Plane? March 17, 2014 Malaysia Flight MH370

Did Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Direct the Search for the Missing Plane?  

March 17, 2014

I was not told if my information helped guide the search.

I highly doubt it.

I do know that much of what I post is under surveillance.

I drew and dowsed the current search direction last week.

The message was Kazakhstan but I dowsed a place near it.

This was my worst nightmare.

Many of my psychic friends have been feeling very ill since this plane disappeared.

Many of whom had no idea that it had disappeared.

I didn’t find out till the morning I dowsed the information.

As you know, I don’t watch the news often.

Current world events and news manipulations bother me.

Here is a link to my wordpress post and a link to today’s search post.

Similarities?

https://propheticwisdom.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/psychic-sterling-sinclair-auracature-and-dowsing-information-on-the-missing-malaysia-airliner-flight-mh370-march-12-2014/

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2582326/From-islands-Indonesia-steppe-Kazakhstan-Hunt-missing-flight-MH370-switches-land-covers-ELEVEN-countries.html

I still pray that I am wrong.

Sadly, as in this case/matters like these, I seldom am wrong.

With that said, I keep praying.

Many blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

