IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature and Message – Dreams and Dream Filters, January 14, 2014

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature and Message

Dreams and Dream Filters

January 14, 2014

Sterling-Sinclair-Dreams

The current life condition and preoccupation of one’s mind act as memory filters affecting memory acknowledgment and memory retention.

In our sleeping or “daydreaming” moments, more vivid memories jump to the forefront of our human sorting mechanism.

Since the flood of information can be alarming and unhinging to the current functioning thought processes, the filters sort out what you will attentively retain.

Therefore, if a person is preoccupied with the current life events, the memories of relatively current happenings (past/present/future) will be more predominantly retained.  This is why a person will seem to have dreams related to the person’s current perceived state.

To alter the dream retention, one must alter the filter through which the tidal waves of memories flood one’s awareness.

Alter one’s state of mind and/or life condition and alter the filter.

One of the most prominent hang-ups humans have regarding not seeing visions is that they cannot do such a thing.

They have developed the self-perception that they are not gifted or simply cannot do so.

However, that perception is far from the truth.

The truth is that all people are wired with the same God-program origin.

The ability to remember is wired into all people within the program.  The only difference between one person who can see and the person who cannot see is the filter.

Change the filter, change the sight.

Change the filter, change the memory retention.

When I was 16-19 years old, after a many years of unwelcome experiences,

I felt as if I were an expendable person who was born into a family for the purpose of being treated cruelly.

I felt like an imprisoned scapegoat tortured by the ones I entrusted with my life.  No one seemed to hear my cries.

During this heightened state of injury, the filters of destruction and demonic notions of personal invasion surfaced.  Every sleep induced dream I had was a nightmare or a night terror.   Eventually, I stopped sleeping, but my life condition continued to slide out of my grasp.  The nightmares eventually entered my daydreaming moments.

As my life condition changed over the years, I found the love of friends.  Hope began to build and my filters began to build new screening methods.

About 8 years ago, I still had the odd nightmare.  One night, I had enough of being killed in dreams or watching my loved ones being killed.

I decided to change my life direction and at the same time conquer the demons of my dreams.  By altering the filters within the dream as the dream was happening, I survived.  The nightmares stopped.  I have been almost 8 years nightmare free.

The memories that we see as dreams can be more easily accepted as dreams (artificial creative events and manifestations of wishful thinking and/or anxieties) because they can alter our self-perception without our choice to do so.  However, they are memories.  Because they are memories, we can adjust how the memories affect us by altering the memory filter.

As life is altered, the filters are altered.

As filters are altered, the sight is altered.

As filters are altered, memory retention is altered.

As the filters are altered, life is altered.

Many blessings and much love,

S

I am frequently asked how I see what I see when I see it.  One of the methods I employ is external filter duplication.  By temporarily adopting a person’s filter, I can access the memories being screened by my client.  Through accessing these memories, I can follow them back through the God-program to a moment before they reach the client’s awareness.  This method aids the process of discernment/understanding and has the capacity to alter the filters before the same information reaches the client’s awareness (if so chosen requested by the client), thereby altering the client’s response of the information being received.

Leave a Reply

