The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair, Meets a Pug, Automatically Goes into Trance, Draws This, Then Blacks Out… November 16, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair,

Meets a Pug, Automatically Goes into Trance

Draws This, Then Blacks Out…

November 16, 2013

On the way home from Belleville Ontario

I turned up a side road.

On that side road I met up with a little Pug

trotting up the centre of the road.

I slowed down and then stopped.

It kept coming toward me and waked over to my ditch-side front tire.

as I drove off into the darkness, I began shifting.

I was home within 10 minutes and and the trance grew deeper and deeper.

Instead of eating, I sat at the table and drew this image.

This morning, I signed it and wrote in me “asleep” and “awake” times and such.

I think I did eat something after the drawing but it is a blur.

I felt completely stoned or on dental gas.

I made my way to my bed because I thought I would collapse.

Then I went out.

Dream after strange dream.

When I woke up the first time a finger of mine felt like it had been shut in a car door.  This morning, it was oozing a kind of white discharge.

When I woke at 4 something I was suddenly shocked within a strange dream about gambling and family and sunlight. A family member was in pain and calling for me.

When I awoke the last time, this picture was sitting on the table.

It is 10:11 am on November 17, 2013.

What do you think this is?

Was/Is this Auracatures warning us about something?

Sterling-Sinclair-What

 

In September I knew something would transition for me between November 16 and 17, 2013.

Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

