The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature and Channeled Message “Eternal Waltz,” After Death – We Continue, November 11, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature and Channeled Message

“Eternal Waltz”

After Death – We Continue

November 11, 2013

Here begins the channeled message:

“Without you in my life,

I see a world filled with strife.

The noise so loud,

I reach for you – my wife.

I gather you flowers,

I place them by your gentle ivory towers.

You see me daily,

But look on through.

Would I do different

If I wore your shoe?

I left in the morning

To wake a night – full of mourning.

I meant to come home

Enough with the scorning.

Let’s wipe our tears

Eternally flowing throughout the years.

Now, my hands be rough

Let that be your fair warning.

Can you feel your heart that I’m warming?

I know…

It’s always time to pray.

But please…

Let’s break and play.

Cuz Darling,

I’m here with you today.”

Here ends the channeled message.

I present to you Auracature “Eternal Waltz.”

Sterling-Sinclair-Waltz

 

Blessings,

S

We are never alone.

Leave a Reply

