The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Remembrance Day Auracatures November 11, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Remembrance Day

Auracatures

November 11, 2013

I was raised by 2 grandfathers who were WWII veterans.

Upon their knees I listened to them as they told their stories.

They taught me to avoid war – to prevent war.

They taught me to brave.

They never spoke of their decorations unless asked.

They taught me to stand up for rights and freedoms.

Sadly, I have not done nearly as much as I would have wanted to do.

These two men and the veterans I have met, were/are modesty, bravery and sacrifice personified.

I tried to capture some of that in these Auracatures.

May this be my way of honouring them in my moments of silence.

I shall never forget.

N11-Auracature-Remember

 

N11-Auracature-EO

 

N11-Auracature-LWF

 

Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

