IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Canada, Mexico, USA, American Power Grid Shutdown Drill Auracature and Visions, “Will the Power be Going Out on November 13 & 14, 2013?”

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Canada, Mexico, USA

American Power Grid Shutdown Drill

Auracature and Visions

“Will the Power be Going Out on November 13 & 14, 2013?” 

You Decide – You be Prepared…

Ok so is the power grid gowning down or not?

As for information off the internet – who knows?!

At the beginning of October 2013, I began receiving confusing visions of the possibilities.  The following, is a record of my journal entries regarding these visions.  They were written while recalling visions so they may not be written well.  Please forgive the lack of editing.  S

  • “Psychically, something is going to happen during or after the Nov. 3 eclipse. I have been virtually blocked from vision (strange) between the dates Nov. 4 and Nov. 20th. I researched sun activity and tracking last week, what I found was that up until November 3 – all kinds of planned scans and calculations done by US authorities like NASA (which allegedly closed today due to “shutdown”). After the 3rd -almost nothing. That raised a red flag for me.
  • “As I said, I have not been able to break through that span of time for the future. Anyway, I have been asking for guidance all day. Then at about 5:00ish I started sliding into trance – Asking about the power outage. The first thing was UN still having power.  Is it possible for them to have power and the rest be out?”
  • “Well the vision was blurry in behind – my interpretation was dark and foggy but it was not clear enough to be definite.”
  • “What happened was- in the vision was – I was popped out or climbed out of a large orange tube like a water pipe with no water but possibly power. It came from in the water and up through the ground and when I finally stood up out of it, I was standing at the doors/entrance to the UN.”
  • “I could hear hysteria. I was told that the UN was classified not as US territory but rather UN territory. Somehow, it was a body separate from the US – like an international, diplomatic safe house. The US could not shut its power off.”
  • “Then I was swung into the Security Council chambers and the US was absent. Like what? Does that ever happen? I am confused because it was mixed with current US defense breakdown issues.”
  • “In the vision – the US knows that it is under attack. They are keeping it quiet. The attack is not the US to the US. In this vision, the US had fostered some kind of an attack upon itself. What that was, was not revealed.  Another blank spot.  So has the US been shut out of the Security Council or is it in the future or is something else coming. There is a way in and out of the UN – tunneled I will continue looking for info. Sorry that I cannot be clearer at this time. I keep seeing blood red flags flying seemingly high, and red shirts or coats worn by what seem to be guards. Something about this is not real. Some of this is very real…”
  • “A gold star keeps popping up with red background… I can’t seem to see around it… It is 5 pointed. Trying to tell if inverted or not.”
  • “It is golden. It is upside down. It is not a ram’s head. It is sculpted/patterned with what looks like crawling snakes. It has always shown to me with a fire engine red – blood orange coloured backdrop. But tonight through the red cloth, I’m shown what appears to be silhouettes.”
  • “Sorry black silhouettes of marching men with helmets and gas masks(?)”
  • “The gas masks appear to be there but different. What sticks are the sticks/poles/swords/bayonets pointed upward and bobbing up and down like as if to a march. It is really creepy because all of this is being seen through this blood red veil upon which the opaque golden star adorns.”
  • “I’m finally behind the veil.  When I emerged, I stood in the center of a huge oval table. I think leather/ostrich skin – reddish tan / then a ring around it in light bird’s eye maple and then the outer ring in a naturally blood red color with a grain like mahogany (from an extinct tree – possibly petrified). It looks like huge meeting room without corners but with amber lighting on the walls and a flood light above the table illuminating a symbol.  It could be the lion that keeps swaying me. There are ghostly people – some sitting – some approaching like a meeting just ending or beginning. They are slightly transparent. I try to geo-locate – I am off the east coast – close to Martha’s Vineyard – the UN seems close or accessible too. I saw a new subterranean headquarters within the foundation of a newly built tower then I saw the ship.   The ship is grey, on the exterior not lavish (then as I wrote that a question came to me – was it a periscope device – the pipe – that I crawled out of in the vision the other day? The ship is a freight liner of sorts (as I write that I see Crete and Madagascar and a calm trans-Atlantic shipping lane that only this ship’s fleet can use – like one’s own private highway.  What really angers me in this vision is, they are drinking a special kind of water out of a particular crystal (like clear quartz or diamond).  They won’t drink the water we drink. They will only drink their water.”
  • “Can we be sure that the power grid shutdown is planned for testing or being shut down to protect it from being fried by some cosmic event? Will a cataclysmic EMP come from this? I am not shown these answers but I have an overwhelming feeling that there is way more to all this than simply sinister reasons.” 

I did not receive further visions within this set of visions.

Yesterday, November 7, 2013, I drew an Auracature regarding November 13, 2013.

The following Auracature is today’s illustration regarding the power grid on November 14, 2013.

Sterling-Sinclair-Power-2 

Be sure to do your own research and try to always be prepared for a power outage.

Many Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

