IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Injures Drawing Hand on the Eve of his Prediction, November 6, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Injures Drawing Hand on the Eve of his Prediction

November 6, 2013

 

On September 28, I told Kim to avoid booking me during the weeks before and after Midnight November 4-5, 2013.

I was told in a vision that I would come under some kind of attack and receive injury.

In this business, one can take on some big hits from other energies.

I certainly did not want to be depleted of energy when/if it would happen.

For two days before the accident, I burned off the invasive attacks.

I wrote on my FB page about getting me through this night and posted an energy releasing Auracature “selfie.”

A couple hours later at 8:10 pm, while plastering my new bedroom, My hand was slid down upon an inverted razor shard trowel.

The trowel bounced off the large longer handles trowel in my hand, stopping the smaller one from slicing my wrist.

What is fascinating about this is that I recall my hand moving the plaster on the wall about 3 feet from the trowel that cut me.

Then I recall pressing on the blood vessel on my hand.

Then I recall looking up and seeing the trowel that cut me.

I dropped 4 drops of blood on the floor.

When I moved my finger and released pressure, the blood started squirting.

I was in an ambulance within 20 minutes of being cut.

I stopped bleeding at 11:40 pm.

Just before that, it was still bleeding and I felt a presence in the ER, I became cold, all the hairs stood up on my arms.  I said a loved one’s name and asked, “Please stop my bleeding.”  At 11:45 pm I released pressure when the doctor came to freeze my hand.  The bleeding had miraculously stopped.

At 12:02pm (give or take 2 minutes), the last stitch was knotted.

Midnight of November 4-5, 2013.

I am, in my eyes, a lucky man to have people looking out for me.

I am now healing well and started drawing again today, November 6, 2013 at 10:00 am.

These are some photos – the cut is about 4-5 cm in length and cut through the muscle beneath.  The dissolvable stitching cannot be seen.

Also, I am still plastering, just with my left hand now.

Sterling-Sinclair-Cut-Hand

Stay safe.

This accident could have been prevented.  I never leave a trowel standing up.  This time I did.  Never say never – as they say!

Many Blessings,

S

 

One response

  1. Excellent blog post. I absolutely appreciate this site.
    Continue the good work!

    November 7, 2013 at 8:44 am

Leave a Reply

