The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Channel from the Ship on this day of Progressive Awakening, October 23, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Channel from the Ship

On this day of Progressive Awakening

October 23, 2013

As I was working at completing my book on Spirit-Types

my hands continued to type the wrong words and my mind began to drift.

When I relinquished control of my cognitive language formation,

this is what typed out:

“Blue gasses

consumed by a gulf of lost souls climbing across the land of destitution.

From the ship’s fluid glass

engulfing my family of spirits searching for a new home,

I cry crimson disorder swirling about our pod of containment.

Cryogenics, an invention of avoidance, freezes the mind.

It detaches the mind from years past and unexplainable experiences.

Can you feel the awakening?

Can you hear them?

Why must we stop in a land without salvation?

Eons of hurling through space,

we slow near this netherworld of interruptions and misinterpretations.

Was our world that bad?

I cannot recall the sight

But

the scent of burning butterfly wings

overwhelms my memories of home.

“Shall we go back to sleep?”

The commander says,

“No.”

Here ends the channel.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBn-KNjx-Ho

 

Sterling-Sinclair-Progress-

If you have ever felt that this solar system is itself a ship hurling through space, then you may resonate with this message.

Since Sept 24, 2013, things have been rapidly changing and realigning.

Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

