The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair’s Last Sermon as a Christian Congregational Minister, October 21, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair’s Last Sermon

as a Christian Congregational Minister,

October 21, 2013 

As I was going through my archives of channeled writings and Auracatures, I seemingly stumbled upon this document.

It was the last sermon I ever preached.

I delivered the sermon and conducted the service in a rural church – United Church of Canada.

This sermon sure raised a lot of eyebrows.

I came under a profound amount of heat.

I never preached again.

Within a few years after delivering this message, I became a professional psychic and channel.

It sure is amazing how life can take it’s turns.

Sterling-Sinclair-Sermon-1

 

Sterling-Sinclair-Sermon-2

 

Sterling-Sinclair-Sermon-3

 

Sterling-Sinclair-Sermon-4

 

Sterling-Sinclair-Sermon-5

 

 

Many blessings to you all.

Love to you,

S

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Thank you needed these insights right now, that was/is a great sermon!!

    October 21, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      You are welcome “Anonymous.” I really found it surprising to find it down deep in a bunch of other writings and such. In the same folder was part of a scrip for a radio show that I was supposed to host in 2006/2007. I am glad that the message helped you today. Many blessing to you, S

      October 21, 2013 at 7:58 pm

Leave a Reply

