The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Receives an Invasive Dream within which President Obama Speaks to Him, July 17, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Receives an Invasive Dream

within which

President Obama Speaks to Him

July 17, 2013

I woke on the morning of July 16, 2013 during a response I was giving to President Obama in a dream.  The dream suddenly interrupted another dream I was already having.  President Obama was taking a tour through a cheese factory/cookie factory.  He and his entourage were about three floors below and I was standing behind a table watching through a railing with 2 black horizontal bars.  He reached the centre of the floor, stopped and looked up at me.  Almost immediately, the tour was over and he was on his way up a staircase.  Before I knew it, a large man in dark blue or black stood to my right hand side.  President Obama stood in front of me between the railing and the table.  Men stood on either side of him as he talked directly to me.  He never smiled.  His face expressed intimidation like a father/gang leader/mob boss would stare one down while imparting words of wisdom.  I cannot recall the words of most of what he said but the gist of it was to stop what I am doing.  With a facial expression that appeared to be purposely given to impart a threat, his last words were, “You know what I mean?!”  As I began to explain that I have no intention of overthrowing or threatening a government or people, the dream was broken.  I was unable to share my thoughts and explanations.  It appeared that nothing I had to say in defense or otherwise was permitted in the dream sequence.  Intimidation from another source seemed to be the sole purpose.

The dream entered and left in the same way dreams and messages do while under psychic attack.  To me, this is a very difficult thing to achieve.  Something really crafty or powerful would have sent it if it made its way into my dreaming state.  It did not seem like a cautionary note from my guides.  It felt more like an invasion.

Whether or not the accuracy of the dream matches the intent of the dream – something/someone interrupted my dream state and either sent the dream or inspired it.

What could cause, create or send such a thing?

The following Auracature is an image that I channeled in an effort to see what would have done this to me.

Sterling-Sinclair-Mind-A1

This morning, I channeled this talisman.

It was even really difficult for my computer to save it correctly.

This is the best I could pull off at the time.

You will notice a bottom dot/small rectangle/block.  For you, you may feel no dots, or 2/3/4/5 dots work for you.  Through adding or removing the dot(s), you can tune it to you.

Sterling-Sinclair-MindT1

 

Your Mind is Your Property – Protect IT!

Blessings,

Sterling Sinclair

One response

  1. Maria Pavel-Ortega

    My take on your two pics, first is hands or palm trees reaching out of the ground and second pic is a bridge that is anchored deep into the earth.

    July 17, 2013 at 2:08 pm

Leave a Reply

