The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Has Never Knowingly Worked With Law Enforcement, June 26, 2013

I want to publicly go on record:

I have never knowingly worked directly or indirectly with any law enforcement or private investigator at all – as a psychic or otherwise. 

About 20 years ago, my lawyer hired an investigator to photograph the topography of an MVA that gave me a head injury.  

Do not believe any other information regarding this.

Sincerely,

Sterling Sinclair 

NOTE:  Because of misinformation circulating,

I was asked by a potential client to help with a mysterious death.

I did not accept the appointment.

S

Leave a Reply

