The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Channel Writing, March 4 2013, “A Choice Must Be Made”

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Channel Writing

March 4, 2013

“A Choice Must Be Made”

When channels are written through my hand onto a page, they come in two ways: 1/ streamed through my hand with no thought process of my own; 2/ a flood of words and corresponding images enter the front of my mind and then are recorded by writing/drawing them down or typing them into my PC.  The 5 most common characteristics of them are: no punctuation, random capitalization, random spellings, words that mean other words (sun-son), and lyrical rhyme.

Sometimes they come in languages that I don’t know but somehow understand.  These languages may even have their own script.  Inter-dimensional channeling will often be this way.

When I post them on Facebook as status updates, the words are often typed into my blackberry while I am in a partial trance.  Once I have recovered from trance, I am prevented from making changes.  Because the channels are time, situation and emotion sensitive, I do not have time (or in many cases, the ability to break the channels) before posting to correct the spelling and/or grammar.  If I do not post within the window, the writing is lost and most often deleted.  Although I do my best to clear it up before posting, the words do become muddled.

In seminary, learning to read Hebrew scripture was frustrating and frequently confusing because of the lack of punctuation and phrase-meaning formation.

Here is an example of a channel without punctuation.  This one is quite understandable in comparison to many others.

“contamination caused cataclysmic collapse of THOSE crossing the vast expanse blue to the site  blond to the touch blinding when still yet clear when billowy gusts cross the pillars silhouette in the horizon where the SON sits resting on the plain” October 22, 2009 – Sterling Sinclair

The following was written in a script that I cannot read, however the meaning I am told through the channel is “Have a good day my brother.” OR “Have a good day my brethren.”

 

March 4, 2013 - Translation: Have a good day my brother / brethren.

March 4, 2013 – Translation: Have a good day my brother / brethren.

Another issue with posting a channel, by the time the channel is posted, letters and punctuation (if I have put any in) seem to change, get added, or simply vanish.  I read it over if I can and it reads fine.  After it is posted and the trance is no more, I read the post and it does not compare with what I can remember reading or writing in the trance (some things stick to the memory for a short while, some things seems to be imprinted onto the soul, and some things just vanish).  This happens because in the trance, my state of mind and language interpretation is clear.  The translation in the physical world is distorted (or so it would seem).

Maybe the language publicly posted is supposed to be written and ordered the way it is posted rather than edited and arranged in such a way that fits the current language format of the day. [The jury is still out on this one.  Different people have different opinions.]

The thing about successfully channeling pure information is, the channelor cannot get between the channel and the recorded text because the channel is severed and no information is then transmitted and/or received.

Therefore, I ask for your tolerance when it comes to my posts not making sense sometimes.  With each post of this sort, I have to decide between suffering the embarrassment of appearing language deficit AND not relaying the information as I receive it.  In short, take the chance of posting wrong OR not posting at all.  This is a fight that I must daily face because my near death experience healing event of 1996 traded conventional language with channels and forms of trance communication.

STAY SILENT or CHANCE BEING MISPERCEIVED/ MISUNDERSTOOD.

As my career and personal acceptance have developed, my choice to simply let the words flow has become more dominant than my choice to remain silent.

With that said, I both apologize to you for my loose writing skills and I am thankful for the ability to share life affecting channels with you.

Many Blessings and Much Love,

Sterling Sinclair

One response

  1. Very well said. You should refer people to this blog post when necessary! I will keep it in mind as well!

    March 4, 2013 at 11:11 am

Leave a Reply

