The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Ascension Reflection, “I Am Who I Am – What I do IS Who I Am” January 28, 2013

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Ascension Reflection

“I Am Who I Am – What I do IS Who I Am”

January 28, 2013

 

Often, I am asked, “How do you do what you do?”  “How do you see what you see?” “How is it possible that you know what you know?”

For many, many years of my life, I would answer either silently or loudly, “How do you not?  Why? You don’t?”

Up until about 5 years ago, I thought everyone saw, heard, knew and did what I did.  Hey weren’t we all born this way?  The revelation of difference popped up when I slipped during a regretful moment of rage and called the person a name I shall not repeat.  I could not figure out how the person could not have pre-emptively adjusted their reaction to a situation about to happen by reading the other person’s intention and false actions before the hurtful outcome that had transpired.  I heard myself yelling, “How did you not see that happening?”

My friend, with whom I was arguing, responded, “People ARE NOT like you!”  That was my “AHA!” moment.

Although my place of origin, upbringing, life experiences, and matters of necessity have affected my sensitivities, what I see – how I do – how I know are all part of who I am.  They are not what I learned in school or set out to do when I was planning my career in my youth.  When I am questioned about my sensitivities, to me, I am questioned about nothing more than – how to I see thing with my eyes, how do I breathe, how do I know how to talk and how do use the web or the telephone.  I find it amazing that I can post this on my blog using my wireless internet connection and you can read it possibly on the other side of the world.  I don’t see the information going anywhere, there is no wire to carry the information and I have never physically met you or received your mailing address.  I find technology like this, amazing.  I don’t understand it but I trust it and I use it.  There are even times when I believe what I read.  Imagine…

Three of the commonly sought after skills for careers are active listening, ability to quickly determine what a client or potential client wants or needs, and creatively problem solve with a good sense of the solution’s success probability.  All three of these are what I excel at doing because they make up who I am.  However, I have been told by employers and employment agencies not to ever mention the depth of my abilities, and never allude to my proven track record or proof of success using these abilities.

In this ascended time of the NEW AGE a more open minded consideration of skills and personal-qualities need to be addressed in the workforce.

I turn 46 on Valentine’s Day – born February 14, 1967.  People born mainly from 1964-1968 were the precursors to the next two waves of adults entering the workforce; born 1984 – 1994.  An astounding number of these children are now adults with freely expressed and celebrated skills, abilities, sensitivities and personalities that are similar to mine.

The time of silencing this aspect of the person through rejection and ridicule is coming to a screeching halt.  The world of business, communications, relationships and government is going to change to fit this next generation and the ones to follow.  The change is assured, how the world will tolerate and bare the change is not assured.  Progress in this direction needs to start early on.  It needs to start now.

The ascension has begun.  The NEW AGE is here.  It cannot be reversed.   With this realization, we no longer fight the holds of the past.  We embrace a different untold future.

Bright, awakened days are coming – let’s not fight them.

Bright, awakened days are coming – let’s usher them in.

Bright, awakened days have begun.

Let’s Celebrate!

Bless you,

S

FB Status Post

We are our children’s bulldozers.

We are our children’s precursors.

We are our children’s superheroes.

On this fine day of transition, we release the shackles of regretful pain and are inspired to support our children’s efforts moving forward.

Today, we listen to their dreams.

Today, our future is put into action.

Love, S

2 responses

  1. I have an ease with touching my past lives, and other peoples’ past lives. Like you, I thought it was natural. My husband had to hit me over the head (metaphorically) saying that not everyone is like me, before I realized that I was different.

    I am in a very conservative field of work, and after 11 years with the same firm, have gotten quite a bit of respect for using my “feelings” in my work. My intuition keeps my workload flowing with the universe, rather than some arbitrary quota or rubric. They finally removed the quotas and get far more work out of me by letting me work the flow. We’re all happy that way. We just don’t dare mention that my way of managing my work is intuitive. But they all see that I have a nose for places we need to apply ourselves. I can’t put it on the resume, but I can sure work it!

    January 28, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      Thanks for writing your comment. Now that I have found success and respect in the work that I do, I help people with business and corporate/human resources issues. Not as an employee but as a consultant for them to hire. Although being sensitive in this way can be viewed as psychologically problematic, I have clients who are well established in their careers – including therapists and traditional health care workers. I can’t put my sensitive skills on a resume, but people with the capacity to hire me are my clients. I too found a way to make it work. We are who we are and who we are is important too. How wonderful it is to be oneself and to use one’s skills. Blessings, S

      On 1/28/13, Psychic Sterling Sinclair's Auracatures and Poetic

      January 28, 2013 at 3:58 pm

Leave a Reply

