IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Halloween Auracature Talisman “Tonight I’m Safe. Tonight I’m Loved.” October 31, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Halloween Auracature Talisman

“Tonight I’m Safe.  Tonight I’m Loved.”

October 31, 2012

This talisman was drawn after the following intent was written on the top of the page:

“Please draw a safety protection talisman for ‘Trick or Treaters’ tonight and today.  October 31, 2012.”

It can be printed and/or traced and put up where you can see it or you can carry it with you.

Please do not take unnecessary risks tonight.

You are loved and can be true to be you.

I send you my love.

The Talisman phrase can be changed or written on the back with your own words.

Such words could be, “Oh, God/dess, in ______’s Name, please keep me/my family safe and shower me/us with your love.”

Whatever you choose, write it three ways thinking of your intent or prayer while doing so.

 

Create yourselves a good day and night.

 

Blessing to you all.

Love,

S

IT’S TIME!

Leave a Reply

