IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Talisman of the Day, “I Welcome Love, May Love Empower Me,” October 1, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Talisman of the Day,

“I Welcome Love, May Love Empower Me,”

October 1, 2012

Drawn at about 9:00 am EST on October 1, 2012

This morning, I woke to messages unbecoming of the New Age.  During meditation, I received a vision explaining that the dimensional transition was too sudden for people.  Then I was shown that the transition had to happen during the birth of Aries which has exponentially affected people, especially feminine sorts born between/including 1945 and 1982.  If love and passion are not welcomed, the result is disorientation and explosive anger.  The animalistic orgasmic triggers have become far more demanding over the last 24 hours.  The need for loving, sexual, orgasmic acceptance of being and energy exchange must be achieved in order to more quickly develop/transition/morph during this time.

Remember: be safe, be kind, be respectful, be considerate, be loving, be sure to have fun!

This talisman followed the visions.  It is designed to inspire the welcoming of love and to inspire the temporary calming of animalist orgasmic frustration.  This may be a powerful talisman, but according to my visions, achieving and breathing through loving, sexual orgasm, is far better, as long as someone is not hurt and it is mutually consenting between adults OR is kindly with yourself.

It is the NEW AGE.

It is time to LIVE.

 

From my heart, I say:

I welcome love.

I send you my love.

Amen.

 

Blessings,

S

IT’S TIME!

3 responses

  1. Maria Pavel-Ortega

    You we talking about not recognizing people at reunions. Check these out.

    October 30, 2012 at 1:46 pm

  2. Maria Pavel-Ortega

    I just read this. Are you serious?!

    October 2, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    • psychicsterlingsinclair

      Yep, I am serious. The shifts have been such that life is behaving in ways that seem more natural to things. It is an amazing time. S

      October 2, 2012 at 9:32 pm

Leave a Reply

