IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature and Channeled Message of the Day, September 27, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair

Auracature and Channeled Message of the Day,

September 27, 2012

 

Here begins the channeled message:

“Biblical Prophecies have run their course.

The grand beast has grown weary and looks to retreat back beneath the sand.

The will to war is overcome with the will to live.

The dark army loses its grasp upon a sleeping population.

Too tired to fight.

Too far not to love.

We send an awakening call.

Catch the beams of stars.

The moon shall glow with hopes from Mars.

A NEW Revelation has been written.

Let the NEW AGE begin!”

“I am but one.  But one includes many.  When you call out my name, I hear you.  When you reach for my hand, I hold you.  Let no more despair sadden your hearts.  You are not alone.  I am not far.  Catch the beams I send.  You are my star.”

Here ends the channeled message.

 

 

 

Blessings and Love,

S

IT’S TIME!

Leave a Reply

