The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Vision of Hope, September 26, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Vision of Hope, September 26, 2012

Since I was a boy, I have had a recurring vision.  At 9:00 am EST on September 26, 2012 I received the vision again.  Today, I share this vision with you.

A time is coming when the moon and sun shall both rise high in the sky and bask the doorsteps and grave stones of strangers and neighbours alike.  Then from these places the dead rise and the living step out onto the streets (dirt, gravel and paved) of the world and hold each other’s hands; gathering together in a bond of mutual love and awe.  A time is coming when we bond while our differences are both understood and communally tolerated.  A time is coming when forgiveness meets salvation and Hope, in all Her glory displayed as a fluxing ball of blue and golden light bathed in red-orange sparkles, guides us all the way home.  A time is coming, brothers and sisters.  A time is coming.

However, today at the end of the vision the following words were repeated multiple times:

“The time is drawing near.  The time has come upon you.  Do not delay.  Do not wait.”

It is because of the recurring vision that I know things are going to work out.

I send you my love.

I hold out my welcoming hand.

I know someday we will meet in the golden land.

Blessings,

S

IT’S TIME!

 

After preparing this post, I was inspired to attach this photograph from my archives.

 

 

Leave a Reply

