IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Creation, “Joie de Vivre,” September 23, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Auracature Creation,

“Joie de Vivre,”

September 23, 2012

This is an example of how an Auracature is created.

Once the board or paper (in this case board) is prepared (this one was plastered and sanded),

the intention for the Auracature is written on the board or paper (in this case on the back of the board).

Then with feather or pen in hand (in this case feather) then my hand begins to move across the board until it stops and the the ink begins to run from the quill.

Then I am guided by spirit or my arm moves independent of thought.

Notice in the photos how the board is moved for the different lines (these are called Spiritlines).

The tricky thing here is that the ink must freely flow from the quill while the quill hovers slightly above the board.

If the quill hits the board, it scrapes the image or leaves an uncontrolled blob of India ink.

The secret to this process is to train the feather to be accepting of your touch and you accepting of the feather being an extension of your arm.

This is the second Auracature which this feather had recorded.

I carried her with me for several months after her tip was cut and readied to draw.

The amazing thing about this process is, if the feather refuses to receive and transmit the ink, it will refuse or rebel.

I am thrilled with how well she trusted me.

My first feather that I have been working together for three years and she has drawn well over 1000 images, many of which I have posted on this blog.

However, she has become exhausted.

She and I still work together when she calls to me, but now she rests.

Yesterday, was the first time she sat beside me in a special cedar chest while I drew with my new feather.

There were times through the day that I felt her sadness.

From now on, I will keep her standing on my desk.

The following Auaracature was created for the Tamworth Centre for Spiritual People where I consulted yesterday for my first time.

To create Auracature “Joie de Vivre,” I dipped the feather in the inkwell about 200 times.

This is an enriching and wondrous experience.

Many Blessings,

S

IT’s Time!

Leave a Reply

