IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Forest People Photo, September 10, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Forest People Photo,

September 10, 2012

I went into an area where I have previously captured shots of orbs, ripples, and bent body-shaped forms in the sunlight.

I thought that I would photograph some orbs to share with you today.

This is the photograph that I shot this morning.

Maybe forest people don’t stay in the forest.

 

 

 

We are not alone.

This world is worth saving.

Many Blessings and Much Love,

S

IT’S TIME!

2 responses

  1. Maria

    Very cool pictures.

    September 10, 2012 at 1:34 pm

    • myarcart

      For so long, I have been caring for them and visiting them, but I only ever was able to capture photos of ripples in the the sunlight or orbs, that sort of thing. Now they are showing themselves. What a wonderful experience it is to live. Love and Blessings to you Maria, S PS. Did you see the other pics of them that I have posted? They are neat too.

      September 11, 2012 at 8:26 am

Leave a Reply

