The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Goes on a Walk with Forest People Photos, September 9, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Goes on a Walk with Forest People Photos,

September 9, 2012

I will never forget this magical experience.

To go for a walk with the forest people is something that will soften even the hardest human and warm even the coldest heart.  It has taken 12 years for me to develop this relationship with the forest people.  I look after them and their loved ones and they look after me and my loved ones.  Please take a moment today and take a chance at communing with nature.  We live a symbiotic life with them.  Without them, we will not exist.  There is still time to save this world.

I present to you photos of my walk with the glowing green people.

My partner took the photos for me.

We are not alone.

This world is worth saving.

Love,

S

IT’S TIME!

Leave a Reply

