The Art of Visual Healing

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Morning Walk Photos. September 7, 2012, Footprints

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Morning Walk Photos. September 7, 2012, Footprints

 

A couple of years ago, I stumbled upon a strange set of footprints in the snow.

Every 50-100 feet or so they would somehow switch from dog prints to human prints.

I am kind of used to strange stuff so I just followed them through the bush until I saw these prints changing shape in the snow.

 

I was told that there was a possibility of Wendigos being around in south eastern Ontario.  I was told by some first nations people from north that it would explain the garpike being given to me by a huge bird whose claws went through the skull of the gar pike and then 4 feet away went through the tail of the 5ish foot long garpike.  Several people in my area claim to have witnessed thunderbirds standing on the roads over the years.  So I did what I could to guard my property and the footprints never came on the property but flanking my property grey white baneberries which are believed to ward of Wendigoes.

 

A couple years went by and although I did not see the foot prints anymore, I could hear the same load howl/groan/low horn sound bellowing from the woods in the hills at night.

 

For the last month, I have been finding dung that kind of resembles bear but not really.  The large piles of dung are three to four times more than the largest cattle flops I run across in the field.  Today, there were all kinds of it left where the cattle are fed hay.

 

Today in the mud and the soft shoulder of our neighbour’s road way I saw these footprints that in some way resemble a cross between large cat-dear-cow-human.  Odd.

 

In the same place about a week ago, I found a clump of grey/black/brown stringy, wiry hair about 1 foot long with gelled almost fresh blood matted on the root ends.

 

The next day, I went back to take a photo and the hair was gone.

 

Anyway, these are the footprint pictures that I took today and the footprint pictures I took in the snow a couple years back.

 

I don’t know if they are from the same animal/creatures or not.

 

What ever these footprints are, we need to remember:

We are not alone.

 

Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

