IT'S TIME TO SEE – IT'S TIME TO BE FREE

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Nature Photos of the Day, September 6, 2012

Psychic Sterling Sinclair Nature Photos of the Day, September 6, 2012

What a beautiful day it was for my morning meditation walk.

I followed the call of the woods and when I stopped to photograph the stump below, I noticed a bald eagle sitting above my head in a tree.

What a wonderful experience.

When the mighty bird flew away, its wings thrashed against the branches and leaves so loudly that it sounded like pounding tribal drums calling the warriors and ancestors home.

I am changed.

Today, in some way, I am changed.

This world is worth saving.

This world is worth saving indeed.

I present to you a few of my photos that I took on my this morning.

 

We are not alone.

Blessings,

S

IT’S TIME!

 

Leave a Reply

