The Art of Visual Healing

Fairies Light Up the Legs of Psychic Sterling Sinclair, September 3, 2012

I led a small tour through the forest and across plateau,

On our way, I heard some trees calling me over to hug them.

After I hugged them I noticed the morning sun shining through the tops of the trees.

So I stood for about 5 minutes looking into the sun and standing with the trees.

During that time, my partner took these pictures.

This shots are quite rare.

I love my forest people, orbs and rainbows.

Please take time to notice that there is not just one forest person but rather two of them, one larger than the other.

Enjoy.

 

 

 

Now Hang ON!

Wait till you see this.

 

We are not alone!

This world is worth saving.

I send out love to you.

Blessings,

S

Leave a Reply

